THE ROPERS - "The World Is Fire" 8-track album TURN33


Their final release and originally co-released with Teenbeat Records. The Ropers were famous for their great harmonic guitar POP, the first releases are classics on Slumberland Records.

The tracks:

1) Drink You Up
2) Please Understand
3) Take Your Time
4) Home
5) Paste
6) These Days
7) Dawn

Pressing Information

last copies, black vinyl edition